CEWD Logo
A collaboration of

State Consortia

Consortia Contacts

See below the contacts for each state consortium. If your state does not have a state consortium and you are interested in forming one, please contact staff@cewd.org.

Connect with Consortia

JoLee Bracamonte
Tucson Electric Power
JBracamonte1@tep.com
Marji Morris
Tucson Electric Power
mmorris@tep.com

Lee Hendrix
Entergy
lhendr2@entergy.com
Adam Effrein
Entergy
aeffrei@entergy.com

Susan Wheeler
Sacramento Municipal Utility District
susan.wheeler@smud.org
Glenda Scarborough
Pacific Gas & Electric
GASb@pge.com
consortia.getintoenergy.com/
california

LaTonya King
Duke Energy
latonya.king@duke-energy.com
Melissa Miranda
ElectriCities of North Carolina
mmiranda@electricities.org
carolinas.getintoenergy.com

Baird McKevitt
Xcel Energy
Baird.M.McKevitt@
xcelenergy.com

Brigid Woodward
Tri-State Generation and Transmission Association
bwoodward@tristategt.org
Jonathan Liepe
Colorado Springs Utilities
JLiepe@CSU.org

Laurie Shuckerow
Eversource
(860) 665-5161
laurie.shuckerow@
eversource.com

getintoenergyct.com

Heather Burns
NorthWestern Energy
(605) 978-2900
heather.burns@
northwestern.com

Jeff Endrizzi
Otter Tail Power Company
(605) 862-6301
jendrizzi@otpco.com
consortia.getintoenergy.com/
dewc

Maureen Wilt
NextEra/FPL
(772) 781-3118
maureen.wilt@fpl.com
fewc.org
getintoenergyflorida.com

Angie Farsee
Georgia Transmission Corp.
angie.farsee@gatrans.com
Jamal Jessie
Southern Company
jjjessie@southernco.com
www.geicc.org

Ryan Klumpers
MidAmerican
RSKlumpers@
midamerican.com

Pending

Shawn C. Quinn
Entergy
squinn@entergy.com
Lee Hendrix
Entergy
lhendr2@entergy.com

Pending

Ann Holland
Mississippi Power
(228) 865-5124
amhollan@southernco.com
Donnie Bond
Coast Electric Power Authority
(228) 363-7301
donniebond@coastepa.com

Kimberly Erskine
Ameren
KErskine@ameren.com
Lauren Gandy
Associated Electric Cooperative
lgandy@aeci.org
missouri.getintoenergy.com

Melissa Palmer
Lincoln Electric Systems
mpalmer@les.com
nebraska.getintoenergy.com

Trudy Haszlauer
NV Energy
thaszlauer@nvenergy.com

Paul Sanchez
PNM Resources
paul.sanchez@
pnmresources.com

Lissette Lugo
National Grid
(516) 545-2257
Lissette.lugo@
nationalgrid.com

James Christman
Con Edison
CHRISTMANJA@coned.com

Pending

Molly Peters
OG&E
petersmo@oge.com

David Fortney
Portland General Electric
David.Fortney@pgn.com

Pending

Matt Kellam
Dominion Energy
Matt.L.Kellam@
dominionenergy.com

vewc.org

Barbara Hins-Turner
Centralia College
(360) 736-9391, x477
barbara.hins-turner@centralia.edu
cleanenergyexcellence.org

Ron Graber
Alliant Energy
(608) 458-5090
rongraber@alliantenergy.com
BJ Rauckman
Xcel Energy
William.J.Rauckman@
xcelenergy.com

www.wi-energyworkforce.org