State Consortia

Consortia Contacts

See below the contacts for each state consortium. If your state does not have a state consortium and you are interested in forming one, please contact staff@cewd.org.

Connect with Consortia

JoLee Bracamonte
Tucson Electric Power
JBracamonte1@tep.com
Marji Morris
Tucson Electric Power
mmorris@tep.com

Adam Effrein
Entergy
aeffrei@entergy.com

Pending

Sidney Echevarria
Duke Energy
Sidney.Echevarria@duke-energy.com
Melissa Miranda
ElectriCities of North Carolina
mmiranda@electricities.org
carolinas.getintoenergy.com

Baird McKevitt
Xcel Energy
Baird.M.McKevitt@
xcelenergy.com

Brigid Woodward
Tri-State Generation and Transmission Association
bwoodward@tristategt.org
Jonathan Liepe
Colorado Springs Utilities
JLiepe@CSU.org

Laurie Shuckerow
Eversource
(860) 665-5161
laurie.shuckerow@
eversource.com

getintoenergyct.com

Pending

Maureen Wilt
NextEra/FPL
(772) 781-3118
maureen.wilt@fpl.com
fewc.org
getintoenergyflorida.com

Angie Farsee
Georgia Transmission Corp.
angie.farsee@gatrans.com
Jamal Jessie
Southern Company
jjjessie@southernco.com
www.geicc.org

Shawn C. Quinn
Entergy
squinn@entergy.com
Lee Hendrix
Entergy
lhendr2@entergy.com

Pending

Pending

Kimberly Erskine
Ameren
KErskine@ameren.com
Lauren Gandy
Associated Electric Cooperative
lgandy@aeci.org
missouri.getintoenergy.com

Melissa Palmer
Lincoln Electric Systems
mpalmer@les.com
nebraska.getintoenergy.com

Pending

Pending

Lissette Lugo
National Grid
(516) 545-2257
Lissette.lugo@
nationalgrid.com

James Christman
Con Edison
CHRISTMANJA@coned.com

Pending

Angela Koranda
OG&E
koandar@oge.com 

Mark Silvers
OG&E
silverml@oge.com

Pending

Pending

Latoya Asia
Dominion Energy
latoya.c.asia@dominionenergy.com
vewc.org

Pending

Ron Graber
Alliant Energy
(608) 458-5090
rongraber@alliantenergy.com
BJ Rauckman
Xcel Energy
William.J.Rauckman@
xcelenergy.com

www.wi-energyworkforce.org