CEWD Board of Directors

Sheila Rostiac
CEWD Chair
SVP – Chief Human Resources Officer and Chief Diversity Officer

Vivek Arora
Immediate Past Chair (ex officio)
Chief Administrative Officer
SAM Companies

Mark Lindgren
Executive Vice President, Corporate Communications and Chief Human Resources Officer, Ameren Services

Luke Litteken
CEWD Vice Chair
Executive Vice President, Mears

Tracey Steiner
CEWD Vice Chair
Chief Engagement & Consumer Officer, Rappahannock Electric Cooperative

Adja Ba
Vice President,
Chief Human Resources and Diversity Officer, EPRI

Melanie Berman
CHRO and SVP of Administration

Dan Brouillette
President and CEO
Edison Electric Institute

Donnie Colston
Director, Utility Department
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers

Scott Corwin
President and CEO
American Public Power Association

Rob Darden
Executive Vice President
Distribution Contractors Association

Megan Dunn
American Gas Association
Vice President, Talent Operations

Regina Elbert
Dominion Energy

Maria Korsnick
President & CEO
Nuclear Energy Institute

Melissa Miller
Executive Director, Talent Acquisition and Strategic Initiatives

Daniella Piper
EVP and Chief Innovation Officer
New York Power Authority

Michele Rinn
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
National Rural Electric Cooperative Association

Dave Schryver
President and CEO
American Public Gas Association

Deb Sinta
SVP, Talent, Culture & People
Pacific Gas and Electric Company

Jen Szaro
President and CEO

CEWD Officers

Missy Henriksen
CEWD Executive Director

Courtney Peterson
CEWD Chief Administrative Officer
Chief Human Resources Officer
Edison Electric Institute

Lori Brady
CEWD Deputy Director
Director, Human Resources
Nuclear Energy Institute

Victoria Calderon
CEWD General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Associate General Counsel, Compliance and Corporate Affairs
Edison Electric Institute

Deborah Kroboth
CEWD Treasurer

Financial Reporting Manager
Edison Electric Institute

Workforce Development Executive Council

Joseph Lillyblad, Chair
Southern Company

Latoya Asia
Dominion Energy

Sumesh Arora, Ph.D.

Amy Best
Exelon Corp

Timothy Boland
American Municipal Powers

Betina Brandon

Joyce Cooper
Omaha Public Power District

Dana Davis
North Carolina Electric Membership Corp.

Desiree Dunham
National Rural Electric Cooperative Association

Kimberly Erskine

Megan Flynn
Tennessee Valley Authority

Nicole Fondren
Spire Energy

David Fortney
Portland General Electric

Mitchell Hardy
Pike Electric

Chris Harris
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers

James Hettel
Arizona Public Service Company

Christopher HooSang
DTE Energy

Derrick Jensen
Quanta Services

Tricia Joyner
Southern California Institute

Angela Karesh

Jennifer Kernosky

Melissa Lisher
American Gas Association

Cameron McDonald
Duke Energy Corporation

Nicole Norris
Artera Companies

DeAnne Ostrowski
Consolidated Edison, Inc

Shannon Pierce
Southern Company Gas/SouthStar Energy Services

Heather Ramsey

James JD Street
CenterPoint Energy

Erin Travassos
Eversource Energy

Monica West
Washington Gas Light Co.