Learn how to develop a consortium website and see the consortium website template options. For State Energy Workforce Consortia who wish to develop websites that will not be hosted by CEWD, please follow the website branding guidelines.

See below the contacts for each state consortium. If your state does not have a state consortium and you are interested in forming one, please contact staff@cewd.org.

Connect with Consortia

Member Contact: 
JoLee Bracamonte
Tucson Electric Power
JBracamonte1@tep.com
Marji Morris
Tucson Electric Power
mmorris@tep.com
Brittney Schmidt
Southwest Gas
brittney.schmidt@swgas.com

Member Contact: 
Michael Considine
Entergy
(501) 247-9668
mconsid@entergy.com

Member Contact: 
Susan Wheeler
Sacramento Municipal Utility District
susan.wheeler@smud.org
Glenda Scarborough
Pacific Gas & Electric
GASb@pge.com
consortia.getintoenergy.com/california

Member Contact: 
Chris Hage
Duke Energy
chris.hage@duke-energy.com
Miranda Melissa
ElectriCities of North Carolina
mmiranda@electricities.org
carolinas.getintoenergy.com

Member Contact: 
Beverly Brown
Xcel Energy
beverly.brown@xcelenergy.com
Gigi Eschenberg
Tristate Generation and Transmission Association
geschenberg@tristategt.org

Member Contact: 
Laurie Shuckerow
Eversource
(860) 665-5161
laurie.shuckerow@eversource.com
getintoenergyct.com

Member Contact:
Heather Burns
NorthWestern Energy
(605) 978-2900
heather.burns@northwestern.com
Jeff Endrizzi
Otter Tail Power Company
(605) 862-6301
jendrizzi@otpco.com
Doug Greenway
Mitchell Technical Institute
doug.greenway@mitchelltech.edu
consortia.getintoenergy.com/dewc

Member Contact:
Maureen Wilt
NextEra/FPL
(772) 781-3118
maureen.wilt@fpl.com
Lindsay Silveus
Vendor
fewc.exec@gmail.com
fewc.org
getintoenergyflorida.com

Member Contact: 
Diane McClearen
Oglethorpe Power Corp.
diane.mcclearen@opc.com
Brooke Perez
Georgia Power
BPEREZ@southernco.com
www.geicc.org

 

Member Contact: 
Mary Zitek
Association of Illinois Electric Cooperatives
mzitek@aiec.coop
Kevin Gadzala
Nicor/Southern Company
kgadzala@southernco.com
consortia.getintoenergy.com/illinois

Member Contact:
Ryan Klumpers
Mid-American
RSKlumpers@midamerican.com

Member Contact:
Monakisha Jones
Evergy
Monakisha.Jones@kcpl.com
Cassie Bailey
Wolf Creek Generating Station
cahaas@WCNOC.com

Member Contact:
Lynn Ingmire
Kentucky Association of Electric Cooperatives
lingmire@kaec.org
Bernadette Toebbe
Duke Energy
Bernadette.toebbe@duke-energy.com

Member Contact:
Gary Bazile
Entergy
gbazile@entergy.com
Brian Gary
Entergy
bgary@entergy.com
Amber Lopez
Entergy
alopez1@entergy.com

Member Contact: 
Susan DiSanto
DTE Energy Co
disantos@dteeneergy.com
Sharon Miller
Consumers Energy
sharon.miller@cmsenergy.com
consortia.getintoenergy.com/michigan

Pending

Member Contact: 
Kyle Ault
Allete
(218) 723-3985
kault@allete.com
Bruce Peterson
Minnesota West
Bruce.Peterson@mnwest.edu
Tom Cascalenda
Xcel Energy
Thomas.j.cascalenda@xcelenergy.com
Pete Wasberg
Otter Tail Power Company
pwasberg@otpco.com
consortia.getintoenergy.com/minnesota

Member Contact: 
Ann Holland
Mississippi Power
(228) 865-5124
amhollan@southernco.com
Donnie Bond
Coast Electric Power Authority
(228) 363-7301
donniebond@coastepa.com

Member Contact:
Kimberly Erskine
Ameren
KErskine@ameren.com
Nya Grimes
Ameren
CGrimes2@ameren.com
Stephanie Metzler
InfraSource
Stephanie.Metzler@infrasourceinc.com
missouri.getintoenergy.com

Member Contact: 
Melissa Palmer
Lincoln Electric Systems
mpalmer@les.com
Nicole West
Black Hills Energy
Nicole.West@blackhillscorp.com
Kelley McKay
Lincoln Electric Systems
KMckay@les.com

Member Contact:
Elaine Babcock
Southwest Gas
elaine.babcock@swgas.com
Trudy Haszlauer
NV Energy
thaszlauer@nvenergy.com

Member Contact:  
Paul Sanchez
PNM Resources
paul.sanchez@pnsresources.com

Member Contact:
Lissette Lugo
National Grid
(516) 545-2257
Lissette.lugo@nationalgrid.com
James Christman
Con Edison
CHRISTMANJA@coned.com

Pending

Member Contact:
Molly Peters
OG&E
petersmo@oge.com

Pending

Pending

Member Contact: 
Matt Kellam
Dominion Virginia Power
(804) 771-3045
Matt.L.Kellam@dom.com
consortia.getintoenergy.com/virginia

Member Contact: 
Barbara Hins-Turner
Centralia College
(360) 736-9391, x477
barbara.hins-turner@centralia.edu
cleanenergyexcellence.org

Member Contact:
Ron Graber
Alliant Energy
(608) 458-5090
rongraber@alliantenergy.com
BJ Rauckman
Xcel Energy
William.J.Rauckman@xcelenergy.com
www.wi-energyworkforce.org

© Center for Energy Workforce Development 2018