Learn how to develop a consortium website.

See below the contacts for each state consortium. If your state does not have a state consortium and you are interested in forming one, please contact staff@cewd.org.

Connect with Consortia

Member Contact: 
Marji Morris
Tucson Electric Power
mmorris@tep.com

Member Contact: 
Michael Considine
Entergy
(501) 247-9668
mconsid@entergy.com

Member Contact: 
Jason Cameron
Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
jvcc@pge.com
consortia.getintoenergy.com/california

Member Contact: 
Chris Hage
Duke Energy
chris.hage@duke-energy.com

Member Contact: 
Lynn Burton
Black Hills Corp.
lynn.burton@blackhillscorp.com

Member Contact: 
Laurie Shuckerow
Eversource
(860) 665-5161
laurie.shuckerow@eversource.com
getintoenergyct.com

Member Contact:
Heather Burns
NorthWestern Energy
(605) 978-2900
heather.burns@northwestern.com
Jeff Endrizzi
Otter Tail Power Company
(605) 862-6301
jendrizzi@otpco.com

Member Contact:
Maureen Wilt
NextEra/FPL
(772) 781-3118
maureen.wilt@fpl.com
fewc.org
getintoenergyflorida.com

Member Contact: 
Diane McClearen
Oglethorpe Power Corp.
diane.mcclearen@opc.com
Suzanne Powell
Electric Cities of Georgia
(770) 519-1676
spowell@ecoga.org
www.geicc.org

 

Member Contact: 
James Bauer
Exelon Corporation
james.bauer@exeloncorp.com
Mary Zitek
Association of Illinois Electric Cooperatives
mzitek@aiec.coop
consortia.getintoenergy.com/illinois

Member Contact: 
Lori Sutton
Vectren
lsutton@vectren.com
Mike Jones
Ivy Tech Community College
mjones69@ivytech.edu

Member Contact:
Oather Taylor
Alliant Energy
(319) 786-7276
oathertaylor@alliantenergy.com
Jeremy Cook
Black Hills Corporation
(515) 343-2013
jeremy.cook@blackhillscorp.com

Member Contact:
Patrick Woods
Westar Energy
patrick.woods@westarenergy.com
Cassie Bailey
Wolf Creek Generating Station
cahaas@WCNOC.com

Member Contact:
Lynn Ingmire
Kentucky Association of Electric Cooperatives
lingmire@kaec.org
Bernadette Toebbe
Duke Energy
Bernadette.toebbe@duke-energy.com

Member Contact:
Melonie Stewart
Entergy
mhall1@entergy.com
Rusty Burroughs
NuLine
rusty@nulineus.com

Member Contact: 
Tracy DiSanto
DTE Energy Co
disantos@dteeneergy.com
Sharon Miller
Consumers Energy
sharon.miller@cmsenergy.com
consortia.getintoenergy.com/michigan

Pending

Member Contact: 
Kyle Ault
Allete
(218) 723-3985
kault@allete.com
Tom Cascalenda
Xcel Energy
Thomas.j.cascalenda@xcelenergy.com
Pete Wasberg
Otter Tail Power Company
pwasberg@otpco.com
consortia.getintoenergy.com/minnesota

Member Contact: 
Ann Holland
Mississippi Power
(228) 865-5124
amhollan@southernco.com
Donnie Bond
Coast Electric Power Authority
(228) 363-7301
donniebond@coastepa.com

Member Contact:
Kimberly Erskine
Ameren
KErskine@ameren.com
Stephanie Metzler
InfraSource
Stephanie.Metzler@infrasourceinc.com

Member Contact: 
Joyce A. Cooper
Omaha Public Power District
jacooper@oppd.com
Steven Hollinrake
Nebraska Public Power District
sjholli@nppd.com

Member Contact:
Elaine Babcock
Southwest Gas
elaine.babcock@swgas.com
Chris Higgins
NV Energy
chiggins@nvenergy.com

Member Contact:  
Paul Sanchez
PNM Resources
paul.sanchez@pnsresources.com

Member Contact:  
Barbara Coles
New York Power Authority
(914) 287-3798
Barbara.Coles@nypa.gov
Lissette Lugo
National Grid
(516) 545-2257
Lissette.lugo@nationalgrid.com

Pending

Pending

Pending

Member Contact: 
Matt Kellam
Dominion Virginia Power
(804) 771-3045
Matt.L.Kellam@dom.com
consortia.getintoenergy.com/virginia

Member Contact: 
Barbara Hins-Turner
Centralia College
(360) 736-9391, x477
barbara.hins-turner@centralia.edu
cleanenergyexcellence.org

Member Contact:
Ron Graber
Alliant Energy
(608) 458-5090
rongraber@alliantenergy.com
Jim Lorenz
Madison Gas & Electric
(608) 252-5645
jlorenz@mge.com
consortia.getintoenergy.com/wisconsin

© Center for Energy Workforce Development 2018